Agri-B Technologies, Inc.

1102 Third Avenue, Albany, GA 31707

+1 (800) 535-3820

Get in touch with us.

Contact Us

Agri-B Technologies would not be the company it is if it wasn’t for the great people that make up our team. Our highly skilled group of professionals work hard behind the scenes to ensure that every client has an excellent experience. Our experienced sales staff have combined experience of over 200 years and we have an exceptional customer service department to assist you with all purchases and logistics.

Micronutrients Division

Robert Holton

President
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
robh@agri-b.com

Jimmy Wyatt

Vice President
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
mobile: (229) 347-0987
jimmy@agri-b.com

Dr. Edward Snoddy, Ph.D.

Corporate Vice President
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
mobile: (229) 869-3594
ed@agri-b.com

Lynn Dixon

Asst. Sales Coordinator
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
(800) 535-3820
lynn@agri-b.com

Landra Knight

AR / AP
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
(800) 535-3820
landra@agri-b.com

Cortney Walker

Asst. Sales Coordinator
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
(800) 535-3820
cortney@agri-b.com

Kristi Daughtry

Asst. Sales Coordinator
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
(800) 535-3820
Kristi@agri-b.com

Agricultural Sales

Cyndi Cooper

Territory Manager – AL & GA
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
Mobile (229) 347-9205
cyndicooper@gmail.com

Dr. Edward Snoddy, Ph.D.

CVP – Sales – Mid South, South East, Carolinas
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
mobile: (229) 869-3594
ed@agri-b.com

Jim Davis

Sales – Mid South, South East, Carolinas
Agri-B Technologies, Inc.
1102 Third Avenue
Albany, Georgia 31707
(229) 436-4677
mobile: (229) 938-2286
jim@agri-b.com